.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

summmer PLAY

I’m currently tearing my hair out with an inexplicably slow database which won’t work no matter how much I shake my computer so thought I’d post my playlist from my DJ set at the Bernard Shaw Carboot Sale earlier today in the hope of passing the time before I throw my computer out the fucking window.

Cooler Couleur (feat. Yelle) – Crookers
The Well – Breton
Hollow Out DEMO – The Aspirins For my Children
Headlock – Esser
Backseat – Staygold feat. Spank Rock, Damien Adore & Robyn
Chaka Demus – Jamie T
Always Like This – Bombay Bicycle Club
Seven – Chew Lips
Peter Pan – Teenagers In Tokyo
Lotus – FM Belfast
So Fine – Telepathe
Hey You – Pony Pony Run Run
Confusion Girl – FrankMusik (TAFMC Remix)
Do The Whirlwind –  Architecture In Helsinki
Around the Bend –  The Asteroids Galaxy Tour
Work It –  Out Esser
Animal – Miike Snow
Par Avion –  FM Belfast
You’ve Got the Love –  (the xx remix) Florence + the Machine
Something Good Can Work  – Two Door Cinema Club
Hide Me  –  The Golden Filter (Clock Opera Remix)
I Am Not A Robot – Marina & The Diamonds (Clock Opera Remix)
Play Together Chew Lips
No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

