.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

10/2009.

10 Things I have learned in 2009:

1. I should do what I want to do and not what I should do.

2. Life is short.

3. It is better to have tried and failed then to have been too scared to try in the first place.

4. When the world is falling down at 2am and I need someone, I now know who will listen.

5. As much as I have tried to pretend it was just a phase, I will always be that person who seeks challenges, new stresses and new adventures…

6. Dublin is an amazing place.

7. Money means nothing. It is merely paper.

8. Forget whats been done. Focus on what is left to do.

9. If all else fails, DANCE.

10. Don’t follow convention.

3 Comments»

  Ian Healy wrote @

Nice 🙂

  Joey wrote @

Testify.

  Suddenly Susan wrote @

I’m glad that you seeking new adventures, new stresses and new challenges is not a phase! It makes things more exciting!!


Leave a Reply

