.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

Your autotune is my drug…

Ke$ha, you were doing alright there with ‘Backstabber’. And’Fuck Him, He’s a DJ’. But then came ‘Tik Tok’… And your record label clearly realised your marketable commercial appeal. The latest track I’ve stumbled across from her forthcoming album ‘Animal’ isn’t quite as southern, electro pop edgy chic, but more ‘autotune is my best friend, as are obvious pop hooks’. ‘Your Love is My Drug‘ is most certainly a step in the marketable pop market direction and doesn’t quite make for exciting anticipation for the album release.

Disappointing.

1 Comment»

  Joey wrote @

Yeah, I think I’ve kinda gone off her. I watched her MTV session and all the new stuff sounds awful.


Leave a Reply

