.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

Spell for me, your name.

An age of consuming doubt, relevance and existential thought has driven this mess.

Possibly the thirty-oh-oh-four-oh-nine will ring 365 moments re-occurring for the next 8-12years.

How can you be seated? Seated with your drink, in your house which you paid for with your intellect, drowning in pity?

Albert Einstein said that one should “strive not to be a success,but rather to be of value.” To you, I am neither. To everyone else, I am both.

Seated in your house, removed from this stage, I will stay. I may be of no value but I have served purpose in creating this mess. And so I must see it through.

If I remember correctly, our defining moment was yesterday and if I hope correctly, tomorrow will be our construct.

All is well now. What use is ‘now’ tomorrow?

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

