.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

Tagged & Told

 

170827974_697cf5cc9b

I was tagged by Lyndsay to not only respond, but rework this quiz…

The rules:

1. respond and rework: answer the questions on your blog, replace one question that you dislike with a question of your own invention, add one more question of your own.

2. tag eight other people.

What is your current obsession?
Tim Hortons Latte’s, Bodycon skirts and & shirts and The Virgins Album.

What is your weirdest obsession?
I really don’t know… wishing the time away?

What are you wearing today?
I’m lazing about the house so that is shorts, a baggy tshirt, hoodie & slippers.

What’s for dinner today?
Coffee and a cigarette

Why is today special?
I’m reflecting on my three years in college in an essay. Quite emotional

What would you like to learn to do?
Motion Graphics.

What’s the last thing you bought?
A Tim Hortons Latte..

What are you listening to right now?
Example – A1 Baseline

What is your favorite weather?
Hazzy sunshine with a warm breeze.

What is your most challenging goal right now?
Producing a good thesis & securing a masters for next year.

What do you think about the person who tagged you?
Has an amazing ability to capture a thought or feeling with one fucking word or photo… she’s going places!

If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
London

What would you like to have in your hands right now?
A masters and €10.000

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
Pacific Beach, San Diego.

Which language do you want to learn?
ehhh French I guess, I know a little bit but it would be great to know it ALL.

Who do you want to meet in person?
ALEXA CHUNG (I’m with you Lynds!) Zac Efron and Adam Brody

What’s your favorite type of music?
Indie-electro-pop.

What’s the favorite piece of clothing in your own closet?
my navy blazer. 

What is your dream job?
To be a graphic designer/photographer in a really creative, exciting enviroment or one better, own the company.

Any favorite models?
Alexa Chung.

If you had $100 now what would you spend it on?
I’d save it and buy a new lens for my camera when I have more money.

Favorite designers?
Illustrated People, Marc jacobs, Sass & Bide and Happie Loves It.

Your worst fashion disastser?
Canterbury tracksuit bottoms and baggy hoodies. (for too long a time) Rugged ‘Boy Chic’ at it’s worst.

Style Icons?
MK & Ashley, Alexa Chung, Rachel Bilson, Fearne Cotton

Describe your personal style
emmmm… a nautical mess.

If your personality was a Magazine, which one would it be?
I’m ashamed to say I haven’t got a clue. 

If you could be one item of clothing, what would it be?
A navy blazer.

If you had to be an icon for something, what would you want it to be?

A graphic artist.

2512705296_7c5e83e37f

Lyndsay also  tagged me to mention six unimportant things or habits about me. Whoever I already tagged in this post, consider yourself tagged for this one…

1) I live out of a big heap of clothes. I don’t use a wardrobe.
2) I was baptised when I was eight.
3) I miss seeing my horse all the time.
4) I wish Fight Paris didn’t break up.
5) I’m terrified of what is coming next.
6) I never wear eye make-up.

Tagged: Love.From.Betsy, Who’s That Girl?, Rum Punch, RuthieLovesYou, 12 Stories, … I have no one else 😦

1 Comment»

  Lyndsay wrote @

*hug* You’re lovely, Eimear. Thank you x

I’m sure your thesis will be wizzer AND you’ll get your Masters and you’ll go on to be an awesome graphic designer/photographer!


Leave a Reply

