.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

Cirque Me Baby

This years DCU Fashion Show took place in The Helix on Wednesday 1st April. The theme, ‘Cirque Du Couture’ brought the shows production and styling to new levels and I was completely blown away. Red curtains, human cages, rope dancers, jugglers, puppeteers, inspiring styling and an amazing soundtrack transformed the Mahony Hall into a circus tent of it’s own and made for some great photo opportunities. I’m only half way through editing the 850 photos I took so bear with me, they will appear on my Flickr as I go along but here is a taster..

 

There is also a batch of them here.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

