.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

To Master or not to Master?

…That is the question! Let’s face it, coming out of college at this time is not very promising. There are no jobs. And so the only other options are to further your education, travel or work in H&M.. And so I have chosen to go for the first option. A few more years in college wouldn’t hurt after all. However, the whole application process is very daunting. The term ‘in way over my head’ comes to mind. Kinda makes me doubt my success in securing a masters.Β 

Β 

Guess I’ll have to wait and see…!

1 Comment»

  Ciara wrote @

Ditto. I feel your pain!


Leave a Reply

