.TheMisEducationOf.

If the music is too loud, you're too old.

Ooooohhh, I got tagged!

Lyndsay got me… 

The rules are as follows:
1. Go to the 4th folder in your computer where you store your pictures.
2. Pick the 4th picture in that folder.
3. Explain the picture.
4. Tag 4 people to do the same!

And so…

img_2808

It is a photo of my friend Dave, taken on a random night in 216 Collins Avenue. He looks much older than he really is. Twas a very good night.

And considering I’m not so blog savvy, I don’t have four people to tag. But I do have two, Olivia and John… Go wild kids.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

